Sheriff
Command Staff

image sheriff timothy cameron
Sheriff Timothy K. Cameron
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x *1910
Cell Phone: 240-298-2027
tim.cameron@stmarysmd.com 

image captain michael merican
Major Michael R. Merican
Assistant Sheriff
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x*2241
Cell Phone: 301-481-5516
michael.merican@stmarysmd.com
image captain edward willenborg
Captain Edward A. Willenborg
Commander, Criminal Investigations Division
Office Phone: 301-475 - 4200 x *1998
Cell Phone: 240-298-6409
edward.willenborg@stmarysmd.com
image captain steven hall
Captain Steven A. Hall
Commander, Special Operations Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x *1967
Cell Phone: 301-481-7354
steven.hall@stmarysmd.com
image Captain Eric Sweeney
Captain Eric D. Sweeney
Commander, Vice/Narcotics Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200  x *1915
Cell Phone: 240-561-0836
eric.sweeney@stmarysmd.com 
Butler Marvin
Marvin C. Butler
Chief of Staff
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x*1928
Cell Phone: 240-299-1107
marvin.butler@stmarysmd.com
Captain Deborah L. Diedrich
Captain Deborah L. Diedrich
Acting Commander, Corrections Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x*2242
Cell Phone: 240-298-2323
deborah.diedrich@stmarysmd.com
Captain Deborah L. Diedrich
Captain David M. Yingling
Commander, Patrol Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x*8025
Cell Phone: 240-298-5010
david.yingling@stmarysmd.com

St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office
Headquarters - 23150 Leonard Hall Drive - Leonardtown, MD 20650 - 301-475-8008
Detention and Rehabilitation Center - 41880 Baldridge Street - P.O. Box 960 - Leonardtown, MD 20650 - 301-475-4200 x*2200
District 1 Station - 37575 Charlotte Hall School Road - Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
District 4 Station - 47382 Lincoln Avenue - Lexington Park, MD 20653
Contact Us