Command Staff

Sheriff Timothy K. Cameron Picture

Sheriff Timothy K. Cameron
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 71910
Cell Phone: 240-298-2027
tim.cameron@stmarysmd.com

Major Michael R. Merican Picture

Major Michael R. Merican
Assistant Sheriff
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 72241
Cell Phone: 301-481-5516
michael.merican@stmarysmd.com

Captain Edward A. Willenborg Picture

Captain Edward A. Willenborg
Commander, Criminal Investigations Division
Office Phone: 301-475 - 4200 x 71998
Cell Phone: 240-298-6409
edward.willenborg@stmarysmd.com

Captain Steven A. Hall Picture

Captain Steven A. Hall
Commander, Special Operations Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 71967
Cell Phone: 301-481-7354
steven.hall@stmarysmd.com

Captain Eric D. Sweeney Picture

Captain Eric D. Sweeney
Commander, Vice/Narcotics Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 71915
Cell Phone: 240-561-0836
eric.sweeney@stmarysmd.com

Marvin C. Butler Picture

Marvin C. Butler
Chief of Staff
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 71928
Cell Phone: 240-299-1107
marvin.butler@stmarysmd.com

Corrections Major Deborah L. Diedrich Picture

Corrections Major Deborah L. Diedrich
Commander, Corrections Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 72242
Cell Phone: 240-298-2323
deborah.diedrich@stmarysmd.com

Captain David M. Yingling Picture

Captain David M. Yingling
Commander, Patrol Division
Office Phone: 301-475-4200 x 78025
Cell Phone: 240-298-5010
david.yingling@stmarysmd.com